Team

…………………………………..

Leadership Team

Arnold Ambiel, Linda Gass, Michele Gerstel, Gary Hedden, Jana Schlansker, Margie Suozzo, Linda Ziff

…………………………………..

Administrative Assistant

Jana Schlansker

email: info@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Los Altos Community Foundation, Fiscal Sponsor

website: www.losaltoscf.org

Joe Eyre, Executive Director

email: joe.eyre@losaltoscf.org

…………………………………..

Finance Committee

Arnold Ambiel, Chair

email: finance@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Marketing and Communications

Michele Gerstel, Chair

email: marketing@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Education Program

email: education@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Volunteer Management

email: volunteer@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Bike/Walk Program

email: bike@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Waste Reduction Program

Margie Suozzo & Barbara O’Reilly, Interim Coordinators

email: waste@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Business Co-Op Program

Mary Clark Bartlett, Chair

email: mary@greentowncoop.org

Mike Barnes, Vice Chair

email: mike@greentowncoop.org

…………………………………..

Water Stewardship Program

Linda Ziff, Chair

email:water@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..
Energy Program

Gary Hedden, Chair

email: energy@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Government Relations

Margie Suozzo, Chair

email: margie@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Member At Large

Linda Gass