Team

…………………………………..

Leadership Team

Linda Gass, Michele Gerstel, Kit Gordon, Gary Hedden, Karen “KJ” Janowski, Maddy McBirney, Michael McTighe, Margie Suozzo

…………………………………..

Chair, Leadership Team

Michael McTighe 

email: mike@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Administrative Assistant

Jana Schlansker

email: info@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Acterra, Fiscal Sponsor

website: www.acterra.org

Adam Stern, Executive Director

email: adam.stern@acterra.org

…………………………………..

Finance Committee

Arnold Ambiel, Chair

email: finance@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Marketing and Communications

Michele Gerstel, Chair

email: marketing@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Education Program

Karen “KJ” Janowski, Chair

email: education@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Volunteer Management

Maddy McBirney, Chair

email: volunteer@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Bike/Walk Program

Mike McTighe, Chair

email: bike@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Waste Reduction Program

Margie Suozzo & Barbara O’Reilly, Interim Coordinators

email: waste@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Business Co-Op Program

Mary Clark Bartlett, Chair

email: mary@greentowncoop.org

Mike Barnes, Vice Chair

email: mike@greentowncoop.org

…………………………………..

Water Stewardship Program

Kit Gordon, Chair

email:water@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..
Energy Program

Gary Hedden, Chair

email: energy@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Government Relations

Margie Suozzo, Chair

email: margie@greentownlosaltos.org

…………………………………..

Member At Large

Linda Gass